Staff

Office Location: 
5920 W. William Cannon Drive, Bldg 7, Ste 102, Austin, TX 78749
 
For Payments:  
P.O. Box 1918, San Antonio, TX 78297
 
Phone: 512.499.8248 | Fax: 512.852.4552

The TAGT staff is a team of passionate individuals who strive to create meaningful member experiences through engaging and creative services and by honoring a diversity of thought and experience.


Sheri Hicks, CAE
Executive Director
sheri@txgifted.org

Operations
Staff Management
Polices & Procedures
Financial Management
Program Development
Governance

Paulina van Eeden Hill, CAE
Deputy Executive Director 
paulina@txgifted.org

Events & Meetings Management
Sponsors and Exhibitors
Event Contracts 
Conference Sessions
Online Learning
Continuing Education Credit

Justin Ables-Hensel
Member Engagement  and Marketing Manager
jables@txgifted.org

Membership Services
Online Communities
Parent Support Groups
Student Scholarships
Social Media, Marketing/Branding


Lacy Compton, M.A. 
Communications Manager
lacy@txgifted.org

TEMPO Journal
Website Management
External Communications
Brand Management
Press Releases


Maya Fitzpatrick 
Events and Communications Coordinator
maya@txgifted.org

Website & Communications Support
Exhibitor Assistance
Sponsor Support
Legacy Book Awards



Erin Martinez, M.Ed.
Membership and Office Coordinator
erin@txgifted.org

Event Registration
Membership
Accounts Receivable
Office Support
Board and Committee Support