Contact Us

(Office) 5920 W. William Cannon Drive 
Building 7, Suite 102
Austin, TX 78749
 
(Payments)
P.O. Box 1918
San Antonio, TX 78297
 
Phone: 512.499.8248
Fax: 512.852.4552

The TAGT staff is a team of passionate individuals who strive to create meaningful member experiences through engaging and creative service and by honoring a diversity of thought and experience.

JJ Colburn, CAE
Executive Director
jjcolburn@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x206

Operations
Staff Management
Polices & Procedures
Financial Management 
Program Development
Governance
Governmental Relations




Justin Ables-Hensel
Member Services and Office Manager
jables@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x203

Membership Services
Database Management
Event Registration
Accounts Receivable
Office Procedures, Supplies & Equipment
Parent Support Groups
Student Scholarships




Becky Faulk
Member Services & Programs Coordinator
becky@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x201

Member Services & Activities
Association Awards & Scholarships
Board Activities
Committees
Executive Office Support






Rose Grandon
Marketing and Communications Manager
rgrandon@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x202

Marketing/Branding
Website Management
Newsletters
Communications
Legacy Book Awards
Social Media
Press Releases




Adam McKeivier
Development Director
adam@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x204

Partnerships
Sponsorships
Fundraising
Development
Advertising Sales
Exhibitor Relations
Merchandise 




Paulina van Eeden Hill
Director of Events and Professional Development
paulina@txgifted.org
512.499.8248 x205

Events & Meetings Management
Event Contracts 
Conference Sessions
Online Learning
Continuing Education Credit
Exhibitor Hall Management