Office Location: 
3305 Steck Ave, Suite 200, Austin, TX 78757
For Payments:  
P.O. Box 1918, San Antonio, TX 78297
Phone: 512.499.8248 | Fax: 512.852.4552

The TAGT staff is a team of passionate individuals who strive to create meaningful member experiences through engaging and creative services and by honoring a diversity of thought and experience.

Paulina van Eeden Hill, CAE

Executive Director

Lacy Compton, M.A. 
Professional Learning & Partnerships Director

Event Programming
Professional Development
Event Exhibits
Emerging Leaders Program

Tiffany Schwartz, CNAP
Finance Director



Olivia Whaley
Meetings Manager

Events and Meetings

Sarah Vlcek
Member Engagement Manager
Member Engagement/Online Communities
Parent Support Groups
Student Scholarships
Conference Registration

Emily Armstrong
Communications Manager
Marketing and Communications